U.S. Team

Charlotte Address:  1832 University Commercial Place, Charlotte, NC, 28213
Tacoma Address: 3736 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA, 98409
 

 

 

Dennis Wiksten - Vice President EAST - New Port Richey, FL

Tel.: (727) 842-5760

dennis@contechsystems.com

 

 

Ross Dennison - Vice President WEST - Tacoma, WA

Tel.: (253) 237-9008

ross@contechsystems.com

Ken Walker

 

 

Kent Walker - South East  Manager - Charlotte, NC

Tel.: (704) 494-3989

kent@contechsystems.com

 

 

Chris Love - Sales and Project Estimator - Charlotte, NC

Tel.: (704) 494-3989

chris.love@contechsystems.com

 

 

 

Sam Conley - Sales and Project Estimator - Charlotte, NC

Tel.: (704) 494-3989

sconley@contechsystems.com

   

Claudia Dennison - Sales and Project Estimator - Tacoma, WA

Tel: (613) 342-0041

claudia@contechsystems.com 

 

 

 

 

James Kvinsland - Sales Representative - Tacoma, WA

Tel: (253) 237-9008

james@contechsystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Close - Sales Representative - Tacoma, WA

Tel: (253) 381-1847

jclose@contechsystems.com